catiosha

Spa...

Imorgon ska jag gå på spa med en kompis, det ska bli mycket trevligt=) Det är på Pure Spa i Glasgow och varar i ungefär en timme...Känner att jag skulle vilja satsa på den där Deep Tissue Massage, den skulle sitta bra nu=)

www.purespauk.com

2 FOR 1 TOP TO TOE SPA PACKAGE - ONLY £95

Enjoy some pampering with a friend this Autumn

Enjoy some pampering with a friend this Autumn at PURE Spa, with our great ‘2 for 1’ offer on our 
Top to Toe Spa package – a perfect package to leave you feeling refreshed from head to toe!

Only £95 for two people (£85 at PURE Lothian Road), it includes:

PURE Spa foot ritual
25 min Hot Stone or Deep Tissue massage
25 min Elemis mini spa facial
Luxurious paraffin wax foot treatment

Total package time:  approx. 1hr 10 mins including consultation

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?
Mailadress (publiceras ej):
URL/bloggadress:
Kommentar:
1 mamma
skriven :

hoppas det blir trevligt, låter skönt iallafall.

berätta efteråt hur det var

2 Lena
skriven :

Det låter underbart!! Ha en bra dag.

3 Catarina's svar:
skriven :

Japp....ska bli skönt att unna sig något extra idag=)